Hare Line

Date
Type
Hare
Location
Special Circumstances
1/28/2017 Saturday But His Nut
2/11/2017 Sat/Moon/Eclipse Game Boy Bondage hash!
2/25/2017 Saturday Putin My Sister
3/11/2017 Saturday Squeaky Queen and Just Emser
3/12/2017 Full Moon Mr. E Hare
3/18/2017 Green Dress Coitus Interruptus Green Dress Run! Friday will be kilted pub crawl – crash space available! Ask on FB
3/20/2017 Equinox Teacher's Pet
3/25/2017 Saturday
4/8/2017 Saturday
4/11/2017 Full Moon Takes Three
4/22/2017 Saturday Teacher's Pet and Boo Boo
5/6/2017 Saturday
5/10/2017 Full Moon
5/20/2017 Saturday
6/3/2017 Saturday
6/9/2017 Full Moon
6/17/2017 Saturday
6/20/2017 Solstice
7/1/2017 Saturday
7/9/2017 Full Moon
7/15/2017 Saturday
7/29/2017 Saturday
8/7/2017 Moon/Eclipse
8/12/2017 Saturday
8/26/2017 Saturday
9/6/2017 Full Moon
9/9/2017 Saturday
9/22/2017 Equinox

About the Author